Board of Directors

MHNA Board of Directors 2014-2015

Jan Morse | President
Douglas Carlson | Vice President
Cameron Naughton | Secretary
Martha Ballard |Treasurer
Bob Stableski
Cordelia Pierson
Crisi Lee
Hung Russell | Land Use Committee Co-chair
Larry Prinds | Land Use Committee Co-chair
Marcus Mills
Marnie Loven-Bell
Nancy Hovanes | Creative Places Committee Chair
Paul Buchanan | Transportation Committee Chair
Richard (Dick) Kavaney
Tod Elkins
Jim Sander | Dinkytown Business Alliance seat
Nikki Mardell | MSA (MN Student Association) seat
Wendy Born | Greek Alumni Council
Diane Hahn | GAPSA (Graduate & Professional Students) seat
We currently have an open seat for a board member appointed by the Northeast Business Association (NEBA).
If you belong to NEBA and would like to serve as the a rep to MHNA, learn more here and download an application here.